For general enquiries relating to Axis Square, please call Richard Harris on Freephone 08000 356 480.

See below for office tenancy enquiries.

 

JLL Logo

Andrew Riach

Associate Director – National Office Agency
45 Church Street, Birmingham B3 2RT

T +44 (0)121 634 6525
M +44 (0)7872 462427
Andrew.Riach@eu.jll.com
jll.co.uk

Jonathan Carmalt

Director – Office Agency
45 Church Street, Birmingham B3 2RT

T +44 (0)121 214 9935
M +44 (0)7967 184245
Jonathan.Carmalt@eu.jll.com
jll.co.uk

Victoria Burnett

Senior Surveyor – Office Agency
45 Church Street, Birmingham B3 2RT

T +44 (0)121 214 9938
M +44 (0)7870 156436
Vicki.Burnett@eu.jll.com
jll.co.uk

John Griffiths

Head of Department – Development
Innovation Court, 121 Edmund Street, Birmingham B3 2HJ

Tel :+44 (0) 121 200 4577
Mobile :+44 (0) 7836 521 472
john.griffiths@savill.scom
www.savills.co.uk

Ben Thacker

Director – Office Agency
Innovation Court, 121 Edmund Street, Birmingham B3 2HJ

Tel :+44 (0) 121 200 4561
Mobile :+44 (0) 7917 218 244
ben.thacker@savills.com
www.savills.co.uk

Nick Williams

Director – Office Agency
Innovation Court, 121 Edmund Street, Birmingham B3 2HJ

Tel :+44 (0) 121 634 8401
Mobile :+44 (0) 7870 555 736
nwilliams@savills.com
www.savills.co.uk